When Music, Art, Creativity & Soul Comes 2gether!

I’m not really good at art appreciation.. will you call this art? i’m not really sure but the creativity of the music and creativity surely did keep me stuck to my computer for 6 minutes.

ukraines-got-talent-winner-kseniya-simonova-sand-animation

After which, it made me feel the agony of people during war times. This is why, there should be no explanation and no excuse why one should go to war!

‘Heal the world, make it a better place, for you and for me and the entire human race, there are people dying, if you care enough for the living, make it a better place for you and for me…’

Bravo! Bravo! why would she not win Ukraine’s got talent? congratulations! u r a work of art!

About melakaboy

Nonsensical and crazy as i already am, i'm still good at what i do... that's me! crazily efficient.

Posted on October 13, 2009, in - YouTubed and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. When I was in Singapore last week I’ve explored so other Ukraine talent…was in a club called High 5

    You guys can check it out also🙂

  2. cool.. might if i drop by singapore.. where is it?

Leave a Reply

