Show Your Titties to Me!

Like Country music? then you’ve probably heard of Rodney Carrington, the Comedian of Country Music.

Rodney was made popular with his hit wonder Dear Penis!

Rodney has made it again with this new HIT show em to me.. he talks about how girls can stop WAR!

Make Peace..show em to me….

Please share on Facebook if u lyke! =)

About melakaboy

Nonsensical and crazy as i already am, i'm still good at what i do... that's me! crazily efficient.

Posted on November 26, 2009, in - YouTubed and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads.
    I am hoping to contribute & assist different customers like its aided me.
    Great job.

  2. Merci pour ce interessant article sur internet referencement.
    Ton Site Show Your Titties to Me! | Melakaboy by [Mr. P!] est
    incroyable source d’infos .

Leave a Reply

