If i died tomorrow..

I just realized last week how i have not had a personal blog entry for quite some time now. Most recent posts have been more about food or entertainment.

Anyway, it hit me a few days ago.. ‘what if i died tomorrow?’

Many pictures and memories then played in my brains and there were a lot of loose ends. My death would mean a lot sorrow and a lot of hurt. But should it be that way? well i think not.. hence i’m writing this entry to educate people around me on how i’ve lived my life ‘if i died tomorrow’!

If i die tomorrow, i would have no regrets. I have lived my life to the fullest. If i died tomorrow, here’s what i want to tell you!

Mum, Dad, Sis & Bro, thank you for the great years! if i died before you, don’t be sad. It’s really not that big a deal. You have given me love beyond my comprehension and i appreciate you guys for every minute of it though it may not seem so sometimes.

Dearest wife, you have given me the best years of my life. Thank you for putting up with my nonsense. If i died before you, dont be sad.. life goes on!🙂

My crazy friends from Melaka. Though time has drifted apart, you know that i love all of you. Any amount of pain can never make me forget the times we spent together. For the times we spent shouting at each other and the times we spent hurting each other, we know we all love each other and will always have each other for good times or for bad times.

For my colleagues at work, thanks for all the guidance and friendship. Though i may not have been the best of a friend, i truly appreciate yours.

For the Yellow Armies that has crossed path with me over the years! u guys rock! never let anyone tell you otherwise!

For the few who still keep in touch with me… you know ur special! stay special ok?🙂 i’ll always be there for you guys who need me!

Aunts & Uncles, thanks for seeing me grow up.. thanks for loving me like your own and thank you for all the greatness you have given to me and my family!

I hope that you guys will continue to be awesome and great if i died tomorrow!

Remember, each of you reading this would have probably left a footprint in my heart. Though it might have been a long time since some of you caught up with me, it’s ok.. whats important is i never forget a friend!

Pick up the phone and text me..🙂

If i died tomorrow, i want everyone to know i died with dignity, i died with no regrets in life, and i died a happy man! If any shortcomings is i regret i have not done much for the human kind. And that someday i’ll do.

Not that i’ll die tomorrow, but if i did, do pass this message to everyone whom you think was an acquaintance of mine!

Friends for life! Prashan

About melakaboy

Nonsensical and crazy as i already am, i'm still good at what i do... that's me! crazily efficient.

Posted on May 3, 2011, in Life as [Mr.P!] and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

